LIVE WEBINAR WITH GOTOWEBINAR

“My trading infrastructure for quant hft with DotNet Matlab Interactive Brokers”

Oct

28

  • 7 PM Eastern Standard Time

Mon, Oct 28
4 PM Pacific Time
7 PM Eastern Time
12 AM GMT

Click below to signup now
(you will be redirected to our signup form):

Get Me On The Webinar

DURING THIS FREE WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    The Python vs R vs Matlab debate for research/prototyping purposes

  • 2

    Why I use Matlab?

  • 3

    The advantages of using Microsoft Windows and .NET technologies

  • 4

    IQFeed real time market data provider

  • 5

    Interactive Brokers advantages on cost and benefits of their trading automation support

Host Name

Share this page with your friends...

WARNING:  We only have 1000 spots on our webinar system available and space will fill up fast so register now to avoid missing out.  This webinar is packed with high quality content and will fill up fast!

This one will be no exception. So claim your spot below!

Click Here to Get On The Webinar Now